Winspear Weekly: September 15, 2014

Mon September 15, 2014, 4:16 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Saturday, September 20 at 8pm
The Glory of the Organ
Landmark Homes Masters

 

Recently Added

Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 7:30pm
Cosmopolitan Music Society: Lest We Forget
Tickets available at 780-432-9333.

 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 8pm
Stars
Live at the Winspear

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: September 8, 2014

Mon September 8, 2014, 3:41 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

No events are scheduled at the Winspear Centre this week. Join us at noon on Thursday, September 18 for a free tour! Click here for RVSP information.

 

Recently Added

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Current Swell

 

Unique Lives & Experiences
Click here for more information about this four-lecture series.

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: August 25, 2014

Mon August 25, 2014, 8:45 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Tuesday, August 26 at Noon
Summer Noon Tunes Tuesday
FREE PERFORMANCE


Friday, August 29 at 8pm
Disney in Concert
ATB Financial Symphony in the City
FREE PERFORMANCE at Churchill Square

 

Saturday, August 30 at 8pm
Disney in Concert
ATB Financial Symphony in the City
FREE PERFORMANCE at Churchill Square

 

Sunday, August 31 at 8pm
Celtic Colours with The McDades
ATB Financial Symphony in the City
FREE PERFORMANCE at Kinsmen Field

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: August 11, 2014

Mon August 11, 2014, 3:42 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

No events are scheduled at the Winspear Centre this week. Join us on Wednesday, August 20th at noon for a free lunch-time info session and backstage tour. Click here for more info and RSVP details.

 

Recently Added

Monday, October 20, 2014 at 7pm
Naomi Klein
Presented by LitFest

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: August 5, 2014

Tue August 5, 2014, 3:45 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, August 6 at 7:30pm
National Youth Orchestra of Canada
Free Admission

 

Thursday, August 7 at 8pm
Broken Bells
Presented by LiveNation.com

 

Recently Added

Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 7:30pm
Ryan Adams
Presented by LiveNation.com

 

Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 7pm
Joyce Carol Oates
University of Alberta Festival of Ideas

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar