Winspear Weekly: March 28, 2016

Tue March 29, 2016, 3:33 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Thursday, March 31 at 8pm
The Music of The Who

 

Friday, April 1 at 8pm
The Music of The Who

 

Saturday, April 2 at 8pm
University of Alberta Mixed Chorus Spring Concert

 

Sunday, April 3 at 3pm
U of A Symphony Orchestra: Panta Rei

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: March 21, 2016

Mon March 21, 2016, 9:08 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, March 25 at 7:30pm
Pro Coro Canada: Good Friday at the Winspear

 

Saturday, March 26 at 2:30pm
Let It Be

 

Saturday, March 26 at 8pm
Let It Be

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: March 7, 2016

Mon March 7, 2016, 6:04 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, March 9 at 7:30pm
Handel, Haydn & Beethoven

 

Friday, March 11 at 8pm
Time for Three

 

Saturday, March 12 at 8pm
Time for Three

 

Sunday, March 13 at 7pm
Richard Eaton Singers: This Mortal Coil

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: February 22, 2016

Mon February 22, 2016, 4:30 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Monday, February 22 at 7:30pm
Edmonton Metropolitan Chorus

 

Thursday, February 25 at 8pm
The Great Human Odyssey in Concert

 

Friday, February 26 at 9:30pm
Late Night Soundtracks

 

Saturday, February 27 at 2pm
The Great Human Odyssey for Kids

 

Sunday, February 28 at 2pm
Mozart & Chocolate

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: February 8, 2016

Mon February 8, 2016, 4:53 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Thursday, February 11 at 7:30pm
A Stradivarius for the People

 

Saturday, February 13 at 2:30pm
Disney in Concert: Tale As Old As Time

 

Saturday, February 13 at 7pm
Disney in Concert: Tale As Old As Time

 

Sunday, February 13 at 2:30pm
Disney in Concert: Tale As Old As Time

 

Sunday, February 14 at 7pm
Disney in Concert: Tale As Old As Time

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar