Winspear Weekly: July 21, 2014

Mon July 21, 2014, 4:31 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at Noon
ESO & Winspear Overture
Free Tour

 

Recently Added

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 7pm
The Blue Dot Tour with David Suzuki & Friends
Tickets available Thursday, July 24 at 10am.

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: July 14, 2014

Mon July 14, 2014, 4:12 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at Noon
BIGHORNS Tuba Ensemble
Free Admission

 

Recently Added

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 7:30pm
Beatles vs. Stones: A Musical Shoot Out

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
2014 Muscle Beach Fall Classic
9AM: Daytime Show
5PM: Event Show

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 7pm
Laugh for Life Gala 2014

 

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: June 23, 2014

Mon June 23, 2014, 6:23 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 at 7:30pm
Bobby McFerrin
Edmonton International Jazz Festival

 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 8pm
An Evening with John Legend
Presented by LiveNation.com

 

Recently Added

Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 7:30pm
Sarah McLachlan
Presented by LiveNation.com

 

Sunday, January 25, 2015 at 8pm
Harry Manx & Basia Bulat
Live at the Winspear

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: June 16, 2014

Mon June 16, 2014, 4:03 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Saturday, June 21
2014 Alberta Bodybuilding Championships
9AM: Pre-Judging
5PM: Finals

 

Sunday, June 22 at 7:30pm
Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood
Edmonton International Jazz Festival

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: June 9, 2014

Mon June 9, 2014, 3:24 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Monday, June 9 at 7:30pm
Sara Davis Buechner in Recital

 

Thursday, June 12 at 7pm
Road to Joy

 

Saturday, June 14 at 7pm
The Selkie Coat
Knock School of Irish Dance

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar