Winspear Weekly: April 23, 2014

Tue April 22, 2014, 10:00 am Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, April 25 at 8pm
The Cocktail Hour: Music of the Mad Men Era
ESO Robbins Pops

Saturday, April 26 at 8pm
The Cocktail Hour: Music of the Mad Men Era
ESO Robbins Pops

Monday, April 28 at 7pm
Mayor's Celebration of the Arts

 

Recently Added

Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 8pm
Broken Bells
Tickets available Friday, April 25 at 10am.

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: April 14, 2014

Mon April 14, 2014, 3:45 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, April 18 at 7:30pm
Pro Coro: Good Friday at the Winspear

 

Recently Added

Monday, June 2, 2014 at 7:30pm
Winds at the Winspear
Tickets at 780-413-2700

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: April 7, 2014

Mon April 7, 2014, 4:47 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Click here to sign up to receive Winspear News by RSS or email.

 

Events This Week

Wednesday, April 9 at 7:30pm
Brandi Carlile with the ESO
Live at the Winspear

Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 8pm
The Head and the Heart - SOLD OUT
Live at the Winspear

Friday, April 11 at 7:30pm
Brandi Carlile with the ESO
Live at the Winspear

Saturday, April 12 at 2pm
Our Fantastic Festival City
ESO Symphony for Kids

 

Recently Added

Saturday, June 14 at 7pm
The Selkie Coat
Knock School of Irish Dance

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: March 31, 2014

Mon March 31, 2014, 4:49 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, March 28 at 7:30pm
Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody
Friday Masters

Saturday, March 29 at 8pm

Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody
Landmark Homes Masters

Sunday, March 30 at 7:30pm
Just For Laughs: Danny Bhoy
SOLD OUT

Monday, March 31 at 8pm
Young the Giant
Presented by LiveNation.com

Read MoreAdd new comment


Winspear Weekly: March 25, 2014

Tue March 25, 2014, 5:20 pm Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Email


Events This Week

Friday, March 28 at 7:30pm
Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody
Friday Masters

Saturday, March 29 at 8pm

Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody
Landmark Homes Masters

Sunday, March 30 at 7:30pm
Just For Laughs: Danny Bhoy
SOLD OUT

Monday, March 31 at 8pm
Young the Giant
Presented by LiveNation.com

Read MoreAdd new comment


Calendar